Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

They fixed my warranty problem with no hesitation and in a timely manner and was helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very professional. Best customer service I’ve had in awhile. Joseph cares about his customers and puts their needs as priority one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The service was quick and they kept me informed of what was happening. Everyone was real nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

What an amazing car buying experience! Tariq is an expert Sales Associate who assisted us with our 2022 Outlander. He taught us how to operate all the bells and whistles that came with our new vehicle and answered all our questions patiently. He listened to our needs and was able to match us with the SE. He did not try to sell it to us because we wanted an ES model at first. My husband was interested in more features so we asked him about it and he knew to match the one for us. It was refreshing how laid back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Recall, oil change, car wash & tire rotation all in an hour and a half. Great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Knowledgeable, attentive and fast service. Kept me updated on my cars service. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Excellent service department resolved my issue and was wonderful in providing a car to use while my car was being fixed. The Best dealership that I can imagine and will continue to return for future sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I’ve been coming here for seven years now and I’ve never had anything but great service from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

BROUGHT THE CAR IN FOR SERVICING, PROCESS WAS QUICK, CAR WAS WASHED AND VACUUMED, READY FOR ANOTHER 5K MILES! BOUGHT THE CAR 12/30/21, INTEND THIS UNIT TO BE MY RETIREMENT CAR, IT NEEDS TO LAST 15 YEARS OR MORE.. NO PROBLEMS WITH SERVICE APPOINTMENTS, TIMELY SERVICE DEPT. THANKS, AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I was in town for a short time and they were able to get my service and repairs done. I was given a loaner vehicle, while my car was repaired. Megan was very helpful and professional. They took the time to diagnose and correct a cruise control problem that other service departments did not. Overall pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

My experience at Volkswagen was the best! I've never experienced actually enjoying the process of getting a new lease. Thank you! I wish I could remember the name of the employee who assisted me. He was extremely helpful and had a great personality. I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I had an amazing car shopping experience at Miami Acura! Friendly and knowledgeable staff helped me find my dream car! Thank you Miami Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Efficient, friendly, and professional. Zack Wombolt, Hattie Bramlitt and all staff do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very smooth and easy process. Everyone was very attentive. Overall great experience. Zach greeted us right away and helped us right along with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great help with service writers. Problem was taken care of in half the time as I was originally told when I made the appointment via phone. The two ladies assisting were great - very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Enjoyed the experience with knowledgeable staff that assisted us every step of the way all the way too departure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Staff is always pleasant, welcoming and helpful. Service department was clearly super-busy but I never felt ignored. Service completed in the estimated time. Was kept informed of the status of my vehicle. Vehicle clean, curtesy washed, and conveniently available upon completion of the work. Very happy and would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Joseph and the rest of the team gave me a great first time car buying experience! They worked hard with my husband and I to get what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

This was the easiest car purchase I ever made. I got everything I ask for and it took about 3 hours. Thank You so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

There was a misunderstanding about the reason for my visit, but it was handled well. Everyone was friendly and willing to listen. Will look forward to working with Megan again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Nick & Hans were very prompt and took care of my battery issues. I did not have to wait too long. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Svc advisor Natalee was very pleasant & professional. My car was taken care of expediently & the work done was explained fully. Would bring my VW back to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great customer service team! The car was serviced on time including a complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I’ve been dealing with this dealer for a lot of years and have bought,I think, six new VWs from them. I wouldn’t have any problem recommending them to people looking to buy a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Service fine, took longer than it should have . Arrived on time for my appointment, car didn’t go in for service until 45 min after speaking with service rep. Rep apologized for delay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Acura of Orange Park has been the best! Thanks Stephanie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Hattie solved my problem right away and was very helpful! Thank you so very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great customer service ! Thank you for all of your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Service Staff is always very polite and professional. Service is completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Best customer service experience I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else Very knowledgeable and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I had an excellent experience when I purchased my car. All of the maintenance has been performed at this dealership and has been handled satisfactorily and in a timely manner. The personnel is friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

We have been utilizing the service department at OP Infiniti for years. They are extremely knowledgeable and go above and beyond. They don't up sell you on services not needed just to make a buck. Highly recommend this dealership. Have never had a bad service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Went the extra mile to find exactly what I wanted, new, blue and power lift gate, this is my first luxury car, and I love it and the way I was treated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The team here is incredibly professional and an absolute pleasure to work with! I’ve bought/leases cars from Mercedes, BMW, Audi, Land Rover and more and none compare in customer satisfaction. They are fair and transparent in everything the do. Jack Hanania has set the bar for an awesome car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I went to have my car service. I was satisfy with the work they did.I also found that workers there were very king ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great customer service.Very fast and friendly.My car had to be towed in from out of Jacksonville.Glenn went above and beyond.Thanks for caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great customer service.Very fast and friendly.My car had to be towed in from out of Jacksonville.Glenn went above and beyond.Thanks for caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

They were very helpful during my process of trading in my vehicle. OP mitsubishi dealership has always been my place to go!! They never disappoint with customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Chris Steer was extremely helpful and got my car back to brand new. He was great at communicating throughout the whole process and made sure I knew what to expect. Would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Salesman Glen was a real pleasure to work with in helping us purchase a new vehicle. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Max the serviceman is outstanding. Check engine light on and needed diagnose and then repair. 700 miles from home! Max got it done same day and was professional and very kind. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Polite staff. Appreciate the service report at the end. Waiting area and rest room are clean. Responsive to my questions and concerns. Good convenient location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Very professional, very thorough, knowledgeable about vehicle, friendly, very prompt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Mark Herrera, Douglas Bennett and the finance director were amazing throughout the deal, from start to finish. Mark is a great addition to VW of Orange Park. They all were attentive and friendly, understood my needs and did their best to meet them. Douglas as always was so helpful and always happy to do so. The service cashier, Mrs. Diane (I think) demonstrated awesome customer service as well. This experience was so pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I went in for service on an older vehicle and decided to trade up instead. Both the service department and the sales department were fantastic. No pressure and answered all my questions plus gave me a fair price for my trade in. Very satisfied!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Buying for my Mom. She’s older and we didn’t want to spend a lot. Worked with Billy and Dacia. What an awesome experience. I recommend them and the entire dealership. Buying a car is so stressful and with Davis handling it, the experience was pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I took my car to have a routine oil change tires rotated and balanced. Also brake pads and rotors replaced. When I chose this dealership it was because I had expectation from my past experience the choice was made. When I went to pick up my car I had a concern. Kevin (Service Director) quickly got my concern resloved. There is no perfect dealership. But the ones that put extra effort in customer service separate them selfs from the Others. Thank You Kevin for not only meeting my expectations but exceeding. Also Thank You Natalie (Service Advisor) for keeping me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Awesome experience. Smooth and seamless with VIP treatment. Sunny and Stephan were great to work with and would highly recommend. We love our new SQ7!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Awesome experience. Smooth and seamless with VIP treatment. Sunny and Stephan were great to work with and would highly recommend. We love our new SQ7!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Brandon helped find the right vehicle and provided great customer service. I am satisfied with the friendliness and service at Audi Jacksonville, and will recommend to other customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Brandon helped find the right vehicle and provided great customer service. I am satisfied with the friendliness and service at Audi Jacksonville, and will recommend to other customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Evan and the team at Audi jax really gave a pleasurable buying experience. The car and financing came in as expected with a timely transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Evan and the team at Audi jax really gave a pleasurable buying experience. The car and financing came in as expected with a timely transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I bought my first Audi from Audi Jacksonville I had a great experience entire staff was very helpful my salesman Sunny was great I will recommend Audi Jacksonville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I bought my first Audi from Audi Jacksonville I had a great experience entire staff was very helpful my salesman Sunny was great I will recommend Audi Jacksonville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Sunny was very helpful throughout my purchase I had some concerns but they worked with me and made it possible for me to go home with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Sunny was very helpful throughout my purchase I had some concerns but they worked with me and made it possible for me to go home with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Thanks Chris Davis at Audi Jacksonville for helping me with finding the right vehicle. He stayed persistent and even went across town to bring the vehicle he knew would work for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Thanks Chris Davis at Audi Jacksonville for helping me with finding the right vehicle. He stayed persistent and even went across town to bring the vehicle he knew would work for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Chris and Evan were perfect throughout the sales process. All my needs were met and I even had my brand new Audi delivered to my home. When shopping at Audi Jacksonville you WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Chris and Evan were perfect throughout the sales process. All my needs were met and I even had my brand new Audi delivered to my home. When shopping at Audi Jacksonville you WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

To Chris and the staff @audi jax I thank you! My new Audi is getting all the compliments and I couldn't be happier. See Chris !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

To Chris and the staff @audi jax I thank you! My new Audi is getting all the compliments and I couldn't be happier. See Chris !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Thank you again to Stephan and Ryan Lopez. Audi Jackonville has sold my l;ast three cars. Anyone looking for a use high end vehicle needs to see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Alex helped me with my used car inspection and I couldn’t be happier. He was very polite and professional. Will definitely be coming back to him for future services on the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Alex helped me with my used car inspection and I couldn’t be happier. He was very polite and professional. Will definitely be coming back to him for future services on the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Thank you again to Stephan and Ryan Lopez. Audi Jackonville has sold my l;ast three cars. Anyone looking for a use high end vehicle needs to see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I was at my wits end trying to figure out where to take my car. Was told to go see Alex at Audi and didn’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I was at my wits end trying to figure out where to take my car. Was told to go see Alex at Audi and didn’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Go see Alex at Audi Jacksonville, you won’t regret it. He is by far the best service two they have. He’ll make sure your needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Go see Alex at Audi Jacksonville, you won’t regret it. He is by far the best service two they have. He’ll make sure your needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Alex made my experience enjoyable to the point that I look forward to my next time needing service at Audi. If you need your Audi looked at, go to Audi jax.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Alex made my experience enjoyable to the point that I look forward to my next time needing service at Audi. If you need your Audi looked at, go to Audi jax.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Alex was able to get me in and out of the service department within my lunch break and sent me back to work in a loaner that made me want to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Alex was able to get me in and out of the service department within my lunch break and sent me back to work in a loaner that made me want to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Heard a weird noise I couldn’t figure out. Took my car to Audi and Alex made experience phenomenal. I will be returning to him for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Heard a weird noise I couldn’t figure out. Took my car to Audi and Alex made experience phenomenal. I will be returning to him for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Nina Torres I just wanted to write a quick note to thank you for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond while selling me the Audi Q3. I didn’t have plans to buy a new car today, but you offered to help me with an inquiry which resulted in the purchasing of the new car while getting service for my Audi A3. You took the time to drive the new car to my house and you answered all the questions that my wife an I had. Thank so much. We are very happy with the car we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Nina provided me with excellent customer service and answered all my questions. Was very satisfied with my whole experience and will for sure be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great dealership, Nina was very knowledgeable about all of the products so we never had to wonder what features were on any of the cars, it was about as painless as a car dealership can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I had a great experience at Audi Jacksonville, The salesman did a great job explaining everything about the 2020 Q3. This was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I had a great experience at Audi Jacksonville, The salesman did a great job explaining everything about the 2020 Q3. This was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I have been looking for a car for the perfect car for years, and I am so grateful to this location for putting an end to that journey. And Nina was patient, kind and professional, which definitely made the environment feel welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

They worked hard to get me the right deal and the vehicle was exactly what I had been looking for. Very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

They worked hard to get me the right deal and the vehicle was exactly what I had been looking for. Very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

The Audi Q3 is awesome!! Just purchased mine from Audi Jax. The young gentlemen by the name of Ibo, Sunny assisted us and were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

The Audi Q3 is awesome!! Just purchased mine from Audi Jax. The young gentlemen by the name of Ibo, Sunny assisted us and were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I traded my older truck in for a newer one I found here at Audi Jacksonville and Christopher helped me. The customer service was great from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I traded my older truck in for a newer one I found here at Audi Jacksonville and Christopher helped me. The customer service was great from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

We came to Audi Jax to find a vehicle for my wife. Christopher helped her find the best fit. A brand new A5 that she is in love with so I am happy too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

We came to Audi Jax to find a vehicle for my wife. Christopher helped her find the best fit. A brand new A5 that she is in love with so I am happy too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Christopher at Audi Jacksonville was very pleasant to work with. He took the time to make sure my new Audi Q7 purchase was one I would not forget for years to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Christopher at Audi Jacksonville was very pleasant to work with. He took the time to make sure my new Audi Q7 purchase was one I would not forget for years to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

we bought a brand new Audi a6 from Sunny I love my car dealership was great Sunny was very helpful he made it easy for us to decide excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

we bought a brand new Audi a6 from Sunny I love my car dealership was great Sunny was very helpful he made it easy for us to decide excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Just purchased my brand new Q8 from Audi Jacksonville and the whole process was amazing! Sunny was our sales rep and he made the entire process so easy and quick. He asked me for exact details I needed in a car and was able to get me one with better specs that even asked for! We gave him a budget and he worked his magic. Highly recommend seeing him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Just purchased my brand new Q8 from Audi Jacksonville and the whole process was amazing! Sunny was our sales rep and he made the entire process so easy and quick. He asked me for exact details I needed in a car and was able to get me one with better specs that even asked for! We gave him a budget and he worked his magic. Highly recommend seeing him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Ibo at Audi of Jacksonville was awesome. Helped me out with the entire purchase. Loving my new Benz Eclass. Definitely will be referring more people to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Ibo at Audi of Jacksonville was awesome. Helped me out with the entire purchase. Loving my new Benz Eclass. Definitely will be referring more people to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

This is our second used vehicle purchase. Again 5 star service . Jackson Chapman our salesman was fantastic ! This dealership worthy of 5 stars HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Ask for Jackson he will make it happen! Thank you to all ! The experience is great , the team is friendly dealership clean .

Read at DealerRater


Contact Us